ADE Application Video

Below is my video that I submitted for the 2015 Apple Distinguished Educators class.  I was thrilled and overwhelmed that I got in!  I was honored to be included in such an amazing group of educators.  I learned so much and I’m continuing to work with so many of them to truly transform education for this new generation.  Good luck to the class of 2017!  I look forward to meeting all of you and to learn from the amazing things you are doing in education.  Below is my ADE application video.

 

Leave a Reply

